Sources
Publisher Windows
Streaming Headlines
Streaming Windows

Log out

Social Connect

OR Log into your Account below
Want One? Create New Account
Email:
Password:
Eat Out to Help Out - Participating Restaurants, Pubs and Cafes in Hitchin

Eat Out to Help Out - Participating Restaurants, Pubs and Cafes in Hitchin

The list of restaurants, pubs and cafés in and around Hitchin that have signed up for the Eat Out to Help Out discount:-

Bar Amigo - www.bar-amigo.co.uk

Bar Azita - https://barazita.co.uk/

Bosphorus Restaurant - https://bosphorushitchin.co.uk/

Bridge Street Bistro - http://bridgestreetbistro.co.uk/

Casbah Grill Ltd - https://casbah-grill.ueniweb.com/#bob

Chia Naturally Healthy - https://www.chianaturallyhealthy.com/

Chilli B's - http://chillibs.co.uk/

Deroka Restaurant - http://deroka.co.uk/

Four Leaf Clover - https://www.fourleafcloverhitchin.co.uk/

Fussey & Baer - https://www.fusseyandbaer.com/

Granello Lounge - https://thelounges.co.uk/granello/

Halsey's Deli & Eatery - https://halseysdeli.co.uk/

Hitchin Café https://www.facebook.com/Hitchin-Cafe-139520832792264/

Hitchin Garden Centre - https://britishgardencentres.com/hitchin-garden-centre/?v=79cba1185463

Hitchin Indian - https://indianhitchin.com/

Khushma Cottage - http://www.kushmacottage.co.uk/

Kite at The Red Hart - https://kiteredhart.co.uk/

Los Reyes - https://www.losreyes.co.uk/

Lussmanns - https://www.lussmanns.com/restaurants/hitchin/

Mevan Ocakbasi - https://mevanrestaurant.com/

Mint Leaf Hitchin - https://www.mintleafhitchin.co.uk/

Molly's Tea Room - http://www.mollystearoom.co.uk/about.html

Motte & Bailey, Pirton - https://themotteandbaileypirton.com/

North Hertfordshire Museum Café - https://northhertsmuseum.org/

Osinsky's - https://osinskys.co.uk/

Paprika - http://www.paprikahitchin.com/

Payitaht

Plume of Feathers, Ickleford - https://www.facebook.com/plume.ickleford/

Radcliffe Arms - https://www.radcliffearms.co.uk/

Raj Douth Tandoori Cuisine - https://rajdouthtandoori.com/

Regent Cottage Restaurant - https://www.regentcottage.co.uk/

Taste Buds - http://www.tastebuds-hitchin.co.uk/

The Albert Inn - https://www.thealbertpub.com/

The Bull, Gosmore - https://www.thebullatgosmore.co.uk/

The Groundworks - http://www.thegroundworks.co.uk/

The Highlander - https://www.highlanderhitchin.co.uk/

The Old George, Ickleford - https://theoldgeorgeickleford.com/

The scheme only applies on Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays between August, 3 and August 31.

You won’t need to present a voucher to use the scheme, and it can be used in conjunction with other offers and discounts.

Chains including McMullen, Greene King, Starbucks, Costa Coffee, Caffe Nero and Wetherspoon, have also signed up to Eat Out to Help Out.

If you know any other participating restaurants, pubs or café please let us know at Hitchin Newsie.

Get Involved! To share Hitchin news & events, email details with a link to more information and any imagery to hitchin@localnewsie.co.uk or hashtag your pictures and stories with #Hitchin on social networks so we can locate them!








Post Comment
Join the conversation!Log in to leave a comment.

GET INVOLVED!
We are share-crazy, so if you blog or write about Hitchin or live in Hitchin and run a blog, let us know and we will add your feed to Hitchin Newsie! If you would like to share Hitchin news, report a missing pet, post an event, or advertise on our site, contact us today!
Contact Us
Follow Us